Antenatal Care

Useful advice on pregnancy and antenatal care visit www.rollercoaster.ie
Antenatal screening available in Ireland, visit the following sites: www.ismybabyhealthy.ie

http://www.imff.ie

 

Asthma

Advice on this common respiratory condition www.asthmasociety.ie

 

Alzheimer’s Care

Alzheimer’s Disease www.alzheimer.ie

 

Western Alzheimer’s westernalzheimer.ie

 

Child Health and Parenting

Information on childhood Immunisations and Vaccinations www.immunisation.ie
Breast feeding advice www.breastfeeding.ie
Parenting advice eumom.com/ie
Fathers-to-be and new fathers http://www.dad.ie

 

Coeliac Disease

Coeliac Disease www.coeliac.ie

 

Cystic Fibrosis

Cystic Fibrosis www.cfireland.ie

 

Diabetes Care

Diabetes Care www.diabetes.ie

 

Family Planning

Irish Family Planning Association www.ifpa.ie
Think Contraception www.thinkcontraception.ie

 

Haemochromatosis Care

Heamochromatosis Care www.haemochromatosis-ir.com

 

Health services in Ireland

Health Service Executive www.hse.ie
European Health Insurance Card www.ehic.ie
Citizens Information www.citizensinformation.ie
General Practitioners in Ireland www.icgp.ie

 

Mental Health

Aware www.aware.ie
Alcoholics Anonymous www.alcoholicsanonymous.ie
National Counselling Ireland www.ncii.ie
National Suicide Prevention http://www.1life.ie/
Samaritans www.samaritans.org/

 

Men’s health

Men’s health issues http://www.malehealth.co.uk/

 

Sexual Health

Advice regarding Sexually Transmitted Infections www.ssha.info

 

Suicide Support

Suicide Support Website Unavailable

 

Tinnitus Care

Tinnitus Care www.deafhear.ie

 

Women’s health

Cervical screening www.icsp.ie
Cervical cancer vaccine www.tellher.ie
Crisis Pregnancy Agency www.crisispregnancy.ie
Advice on breastfeeding www.breastfeeding.ie

 

Parent’s Survival Guide to Online Safety

Kid Guard www.kidguard.com